Anm: e-mail-adresser under uppdatering

Ordförande:

Cathrine Jonsson

0706-536955

cathrine@halsoanalysen.se

cathrine@sns.nu

Sekreterare:

Jessica Kann-Wallin

070-6020111

joj.wallin@telia.com

jessica@sns.nu

info@sns.nu

Kassör:

Sylvia Agorander

Styrelseledamot:

Sylvia Agorander

070-9540915

sylvia@holisticcare.se

sylvia@sns.nu

Styrelseledamot:

Theres Andersson

070-3176662

theres@kraftplats.se

theres@sns.nu

Styrelseledamot:

Ann Kjellberg

070-5112795

ann@naturterapeut.se

Suppleant:

Kjell Söderlund

Suppleant:

Emil Bewö

070-5518806

emil@bewo.se